10 items on my bucket list

 I remember my freshman year of highschool, I was fresh meat, had barely any friends, and was (and still is) a dorky shy quiet girl. Then during January of my freshman year I did something mind-blowing, I decided to try out for the track and field team at my school. Crazy right, yes at the time I thought I was insane but I ended up making the team as a long distance runner and I have been running track ever since then. So I had to post this and yeah its one of those post again, although im pretty sure there are hundreds… wait thousands of these ‘BUCKET LIST” post floating around on the world-wide web, you should definitely take a minute to read my list.. maybe it will inspire you to try a new experience.

My bucket list of things I hope to do throughout my lifetime:

1).  Travel to six continents

2). Eat a tarantula in Thailand

3). Backpack throughout all of Europe in a year

4).  Own my own house

5). Produce my own documentary about a topic I am passionate about

6). Own my own shoe line

7). Spend the night in a New york museum

8).  Go camping ( this may sound silly but I really would love to go camping someday)

9).  Climb a mountain

10). Be a mommy! ( in my mature years).

Here are two of my favorite quotes to help inspire you to go out there and just live life:

1). Every man dies-Not every man really live_ William Ross

and

2).  Y.O.L.O  you only live once Drake The Motto

Like, comment, and follow my blog ❤

4 thoughts on “10 items on my bucket list

  1. Pingback: What is it about Buckets? | Running Naked With Scissors

    • People have bucket list for different reasons, like a person who is going to die have a bucket list for when their kick the bucket. But now everyone can have one, I have one of things I want to do throughtout my life time, because you never know where you might be 20second from now might as well live your life to the fullest.

Leave a Reply

