Five memorable quotes from Forrest Gump

I am not to ashamed to admit that I have a unique unusual love for Forrest Gump (the movie) , I get excited whenever this movie comes on any network and I sit through out the entire movie even though I already know all of the twist and turn that will take place in the movie. Because I love this movie so much I have come up with a list of five memorable quotes from Forrest Gump:

1). My momma always said, “Life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re gonna get.”

2). ” You have to do the best with what God gave you.” 

3).  Mama always said, dying was part of life. I sure wish it wasn’t

4). Stupid is as stupid does.

5). My mama always said you’ve got to put the past behind you before you can move on.

If you have any quotes you like share them with me.

Like, comment, and follow my blog ❤

3 thoughts on “Five memorable quotes from Forrest Gump

Leave a Reply

